Fandom

Subnautica Wiki

Obtainable Items

516pages on
this wiki
Add New Page
Comments81 Share

The following list comprises all items and objects that can be added to the player's inventory by using the item or spawn commands in Debug Console Commands. Some of these may work on Xbox One.

UsageEdit

Example:

item titanium
spawn titanium
  • Spawns Titanium in front of the player.
unlock solarpanel
lock solarpanel


Possible
Unattainable
- Impractical
In Development


List of ItemsEdit

Fabricator spawn item unlock
lock
Name Item ID
Fabricator Menu Materials
Basic Materials
Titanium titanium
Titanium Ingot titaniumingot
Fiber Mesh fibermesh
Silicone Rubber silicone
Glass glass
Bleach bleach
Lubricant lubricant
Enameled Glass enameledglass
Plasteel Ingot plasteelingot
Fabricator Menu Advanced Materials
Advanced Materials
Hydrochloric Acid hydrochloricacid
Benzene benzene
Synthetic Fibers aramidfibers
Uranium uranium
Aerogel aerogel
Polyaniline polyaniline
Fabricator Menu Electronics
Electronics
Copper Wire copperwire
Battery battery
Power Cell powercell
Computer Chip computerchip
Wiring Kit wiringkit
Advanced Wiring Kit advancedwiringkit
Reactor Rod reactorrod
Fabricator Menu Water
Water
Filtered Water filteredwater
Disinfected Water disinfectedwater
Fabricator Menu Cooked Food
Cooked Food
Cooked Holefish cookedholefish
Cooked Peeper cookedpeeper
Cooked Bladderfish cookedbladderfish
Cooked Garryfish cookedgarryfish
Cooked Hoverfish cookedhoverfish
Cooked Reginald cookedreginald
Cooked Spadefish cookedspadefish
Cooked Boomerang cookedboomerang
Cooked Magmarang cookedlavaboomerang
Cooked Eyeye cookedeyeye
Cooked Red Eyeye cookedlavaeyeye
Cooked Oculus cookedoculus
Cooked Hoopfish cookedhoopfish
Cooked Spinefish cookedspinefish
Fabricator Menu Cured Food
Cured Food
Cured Holefish curedholefish
Cured Peeper curedpeeper
Cured Bladderfish curedbladderfish
Cured Garryfish curedgarryfish
Cured Hoverfish curedhoverfish
Cured Reginald curedreginald
Cured Spadefish curedspadefish
Cured Boomerang curedboomerang
Cured Magmarang curedlavaboomerang
Cured Eyeye curedeyeye
Cured Red Eyeye curedlavaeyeye
Cured Oculus curedoculus
Cured Hoopfish curedhoopfish
Cured Spinefish curedspinefish
FabricatorMenu-Equipment
Equipment
Standard O2 Tank tank
Fins fins
Radiation Suit radiationsuit
radiationgloves
radiationhelmet
Reinforced Dive Suit reinforceddivesuit
Stillsuit stillsuit
First Aid Kit firstaidkit
Fire Extinguisher fireextinguisher
Rebreather rebreather
Compass compass
Thermometer thermometer
Pipe pipe
Pipe Surface Floater pipesurfacefloater
Fabricator Menu Tools
Tools
Scanner scanner
Repair Tool welder
Flashlight flashlight
Survival Knife knife
Dive Reel divereel
Air Bladder airbladder
Flare flare
Habitat Builder builder
Laser Cutter lasercutter
Stasis Rifle stasisrifle
Propulsion Cannon propulsioncannon
Light Stick ledlight
Transfuser transfuser
Fabricator menu deployables
Deployables
Seaglide seaglide
Mobile Vehicle Bay constructor
Beacon beacon
Waterproof Locker smallstorage
Gravsphere gravsphere
Workbench Menu - Sub
Submarine
- Cyclops Hull Module MK1 cyclopshullmodule1
Mobile Vehicle Bay spawn item unlock
lock
Name Item ID
Fabricator Menu Submarine
Vehicles
- Seamoth seamoth
- Cyclops sub cyclops
- Prawn Suit exosuit
Fabricator Menu Unknown
Rocket
Rocket Launch Platform rocketbase
Modification Station spawn item unlock
lock
Name Item ID
Battery Upgrades
Creative Mode
- Lithium Ion Battery lithiumionbattery
Workbench Menu Knife
Survival Knife
- Hardened Blade diamondblade
- Thermoblade heatblade
Workbench Menu Tank
[[Standard O2 Tank]]
- Lightweight High Capacity Tank plasteeltank
- Ultra High Capacity Tank highcapacitytank
Workbench Menu Fins
Fins
- Ultra Glide Fins ultraglidefins
- Swim Charge Fins swimchargefins
Workbench Menu Propulsion Cannon
Propulsion Cannon
- Repulsion Cannon repulsioncannon
Workbench Menu - Sub
Cyclops Upgrades
- Cyclops Hull Module MK2 cyclopshullmodule2
Workbench Menu - Seamoth
Seamoth Upgrades
- Pressure Compensator MK2 vehiclehullmodule2
- Pressure Compensator MK3 vehiclehullmodule3
Vehicle Modification Station spawn item unlock
lock
Name Item ID
Fabricator Menu Unknown
Common Modules
- Pressure Compensator MK1 vehiclehullmodule1
- Hull Reinforcement vehiclearmorplating
- Power Efficiency Module vehiclepowerupgrademodule
- Storage Module vehiclestoragemodule
- Metal Sensor LootSensorMetal
- Lithium Sensor LootSensorLithium
- Fragment Sensor LootSensorFragment
Fabricator Menu Unknown
Seamoth Modules
- Seamoth Solar Charger seamothsolarcharge
- Seamoth Perimeter Defense System seamothelectricaldefense
- Torpedo System seamothtorpedomodule
- Seamoth Sonar seamothsonarmodule
Fabricator Menu Unknown
PRAWN Suit Modules
- Prawn Suit Thermal Reactor exosuitthermalreactormodule
- Prawn Suit Jump Jet Upgrade exosuitjetupgrademodule
Prawn Suit Propulsion Cannon exosuitpropulsionarmmodule
Prawn Suit Grappling Arm exosuitgrapplingarmmodule
Prawn Suit Drill Arm exosuitdrillarmmodule
Prawn Suit Torpedo Arm exosuittorpedoarmmodule
Fabricator Menu Unknown
Torpedoes
- Vortex Torpedo whirlpooltorpedo
- Gas Torpedo gastorpedo
Habitat Builder spawn item unlock
lock
Name Item ID
Base Pieces - - Foundation basefoundation
- - Basic Compartment basecorridor
- - L Compartment basecorridorl
- - T Compartment basecorridort
- - X Compartment basecorridorx
- - Glass Compartment basecorridorglassi
- - L Glass Compartment basecorridorglassl
- - Vertical Connector baseconnector
- - Multipurpose Room baseroom
- - Scanner Room basemaproom
- - Moonpool basemoonpool
- - Observatory baseobservatory
- - Hatch basehatch
- - Window basewindow
- - Reinforcement basereinforcement
Exterior Modules - - Solar Panel solarpanel
- - Thermal Plant thermalplant
- - Power Transmitter powertransmitter
- - Floodlight techlight
- - Spotlight spotlight
- - Exterior Growbed farmingtray
- - Base Pipe Connector basepipeconnector
Interior Pieces - - Ladder baseladder
- - Water Filtration Machine filtrationmachine
- - Bulkhead basebulkhead
- - Vehicle Modification Station baseupgradeconsole
- - Bioreactor bioreactor
- - Nuclear Reactor nuclearreactor
- - Alien Containment basewaterpark
Interior Modules - - Fabricator fabricator
- - Communications Relay radio
- - Medical Kit Fabricator medicalcabinet
- - Wall Locker smalllocker
- - Locker locker
- - Battery Charger batterycharger
- - Power Cell Charger powercellcharger
- - Aquarium aquarium
- - Modification Station workbench
- - Basic Plant Pot planterpot
- - Composite Plant Pot planterpot2
- - Chic Plant Pot planterpot3
- - Interior Growbed planterbox
- - Plant Shelf plantershelf
Miscellaneous - - Bench bench
- - Bed 1 bed1
- - Bed 2 bed2
- - Narrow Bed narrowbed
- - Desk starshipdesk
- - Chair starshipchair
- - Chair 2 starshipchair2
- - Chair 3 starshipchair3
- - Sign sign
- - Picture Frame pictureframe
- - Bar Table bartable
- - Trash Can trashcans
- - Nuclear Waste Disposal labtrashcan
- - Vending Machine vendingmachine
- - Lab Counter labcounter
- - Living Wall baseplanter
- - Single Wall Shelf singlewallshelf
- - Wall Shelves wallshelves
Scanner Room spawn item unlock
lock
Name Item ID
Scanner Room Fabricator - Scanner Room HUD Chip maproomhudchip
- Camera Drone maproomcamera
- Scanner Room Range Upgrade maproomupgradescanrange
- Scanner Room Speed Upgrade maproomupgradescanspeed
Byproducts spawn item unlock
lock
Name Item ID
Stillsuit Reclaimed Water stillsuitwater
Water Filtration Machine Large Filtered Water bigfilteredwater
Reactor Rod Depleted Reactor Rod depletedreactorrod
Fragments spawn item unlock
lock
Name Item ID
Blueprints - Multipurpose Room baseroomfragment
- Observatory baseobservatoryfragment
- Scanner Room basemaproomfragment
- Moonpool moonpoolfragment
- Power Transmitter powertransmitterfragment
- Solar Panel solarpanelfragment
- Thermal Plant thermalplantfragment
- Alien Containment basewaterparkfragment
- Water Filtration Machine basefiltrationmachine
- Vehicle Modification Station baseupgradeconsolefragment
- Bulkhead basebulkheadfragment
- Bioreactor bioreactorfragment
- Nuclear Reactor nuclearreactorfragment
- Modification Station workbenchfragment
- Power Cell Charger powercellchargerfragment
- Battery Charger batterychargerfragment
- Stillsuit stillsuitfragment
- Reinforced Dive Suit reinforceddivesuitfragment
- Stasis Rifle stasisriflefragment
- Propulsion Cannon propulsioncannonfragment
- Light Stick ledlightfragment
- Transfuser transfuserfragment
- Seaglide seaglidefragment
- Mobile Vehicle Bay constructorfragment
- Seamoth seamothfragment
- Prawn Suit exosuitfragment
- Cyclops cyclopsbridgefragment
cyclopshullfragment
cyclopsenginefragment
- Cyclops Hull Module MK1 reinfrocedhullfragment
- Prawn Suit Torpedo Arm exosuittorpedoarmfragment
- Prawn Suit Grappling Arm exosuitgrapplingarmfragment
- Prawn Suit Drill Arm exosuitdrillarmfragment
- Prawn Suit Propulsion Cannon exosuitpropulsionarmfragment
Placeable Items spawn item unlock
lock
Name Item ID
Placeable Items Coffee Vending Machine coffeevendingmachine
Lab Equipment labequipment1
labequipment2
labequipment3
Carry-all luggagebag
Posters poster
posterexosuit1
posterexosuit2
posterkitty
posteraurora
Aurora Miniature starshipsouvenir
Arcade Gorge Toy arcadegorgetoy
Cap cap1
cap2
Lab Container labcontainer
labcontainer2
labcontainer3
Raw Materials spawn item unlock
lock
Name Item ID
Materials Aluminum Oxide Crystal aluminumoxide
Baby Leviathan Enzymes enzymecureball
Copper Ore copper
Cave Sulphur crashpowder
Diamond diamond
Gold gold
Gas Pod gaspod
Kyanite kyanite
Lead lead
Lithium lithium
Magnetite magnetite
Metal Salvage scrapmetal
Mercury Ore mercuryore
Quartz quartz
Salt Deposit salt
Sea Treader Feces seatreaderpoop
Silver Ore silver
Stalker Tooth stalkertooth
Sulphur sulphur
Uraninite Crystal uraninitecrystal
Large Resource Deposits Copper Ore drillablecopper
Diamond drillablediamond
Gold drillablegold
Kyanite drillablekyanite
Lead drillablelead
Lithium drillablelithium
Magnetite drillablemagnetite
Quartz drillablequartz
Salt Deposit drillablesalt
Silver Ore drillablesilver
Titanium drillabletitanium
Uraninite Crystal drillableuraninite
Harvesting Node - Limestone Outcrop limestonechunk
- Sandstone Outcrop sandstonechunk
- Basalt Outcrop basaltchunk
- Shale Outcrop shalechunk
- Obsidian Outcrop obsidianchunk
Coral spawn item unlock
lock
Name Item ID
Samples Table Coral Sample jeweleddiskpiece
Fungal Sample treemushroompiece
Purple Brain Coral Sample purplebraincoralpiece
Coral Sample coralchunk
Fauna spawn item unlock
lock
Name Item ID
Carnivores - Ampeel shocker
- Biter biter
- Blighter blighter
- Boneshark boneshark
- Crabsnake crabsnake
- Crabsquid crabsquid
- Crashfish crash
- Lava Lizard lavalizard
- Mesmer mesmer
- Reaper Leviathan reaperleviathan
- Sea Dragon Leviathan seadragon
- Sand Shark sandshark
- Stalker stalker
- Warper warper
Herbivores Bladderfish bladderfish
Boomerang boomerang
- Crimson Ray ghostrayred
- Cutefish cutefish
Eyeye eyeye
Garryfish garryfish
- Gasopod gasopod
- Ghostray ghostrayblue
Holefish holefish
Hoopfish hoopfish
Hoverfish hoverfish
- Jellyray jellyray
Magmarang lavaboomerang
Oculus oculus
Peeper peeper
- Rabbit Ray rabbitray
Red Eyeye lavaeyeye
- Reefback reefback
- Reginald reginald
- Sea Treader seatreader
Spadefish spadefish
Spinefish spinefish
Scavengers & Parasites - Bleeder bleeder
- Blood Crawler shuttlebug
- Cave Crawler cavecrawler
Floater floater
- Lava Larva lavalarva
- Rockgrub rockgrub
- Shuttlebug jumper
Eggs Ampeel Egg shockeregg
Boneshark Egg bonesharkegg
Crabsnake Egg crabsnakeegg
Crashfish Egg crashegg
Gasopod Egg gasopodegg
Jellyray Egg jellyrayegg
Mesmer Egg mesmeregg
Rabbit Ray Egg rabbitrayegg
Reefback Egg reefbackegg
Sand Shark Egg sandsharkegg
Shuttlebug Egg jumperegg
Spadefish Egg spadefishegg
Stalker Egg stalkeregg
Flora spawn item unlock
lock
Name Item ID
Plants Acid Mushroom acidmushroom
- Bloodroot bloodroot
- Bloodgrass bloodgrass
- Bloodvine bloodvine
- Blue Palm bluepalm
- Bulbo Tree bulbotree
- Cave Bush purplebranches
- Chinese Potato purplevegetableplant
- Crashfish Plant crashhome
- Deep Shroom whitemushroom
- Drooping Stingers hangingstinger
- Eye Stalk eyesplant
- Fern Palm fernpalm
- Furled Papyrus redrollplant
- Gabe's Feather gabesfeather
- Gel Sack jellyplant
- Ghost Weed redgreententacle
- Green Grass greengrass
- Giant Cove Tree covetree
- Grue Cluster bluecluster
- Grub Basket orangepetalsplant
- Jaffa Cup orangemushroom
- Jellyshroom snakemushroom
- Bulb Bush smallkoosh
mediumkoosh
largekoosh
hugekoosh
- Lantern Tree hangingfruittree
- Marblemelon Plant melon
smallmelon
- Membrain Tree membraintree
- Ming Plant purplevaseplant
- Mohawk mohawk
- Pink Cap pinkmushroom
- Pygmy Fan smallfanseed
- Redwort redbush
- Regress Shell redconeplantseed
- Rouge Cradle redbasketplantseed
- Sea Crown seacrownseed
- Speckled Rattler purplerattle
- Spiked Horn Grass shellgrass
- Spotted Dockleaf spottedleavesplant
- Spotted Reeds greenreeds
- Tiger Plant spikeplant
- Tree Leech barnaclesuckers
- Veined Nettle purplefan
- Violet Beau purplestalk
- Voxel Shrub pinkflower
- Writhing Weed purpletentacle
Seeds & Spores Acid Mushroom Spore acidmushroomspore
Blood Oil bloodoil
Blue Palm Seed bluepalmseed
Cave Bush Seed purplebranchesseed
Creepvine Sample creepvinepiece
Creepvine Seed Cluster creepvineseedcluster
Deep Shroom Spore whitemushroomspore
Eye Stalk Seed eyesplantseed
Furled Papyrus Seed redrollplantseed
Gabe's Feather Seed gabesfeatherseed
Gel Sack Spore jellyplantseed
Ghost Weed Seed redgreententacleseed
Jellyshroom Spore snakemushroomspore
Bulb Bush Sample kooshchunk
Membrain Tree Seed membraintreeseed
Pygmy Fan Seed smallfanseed
Redwort Seed redbushseed
Regress Shell Seed redconeplantseed
Rouge Cradle Seed redbasketplantseed
Sea Crown Seed seacrownseed
Spiked Horn Grass Seed shellgrassseed
Spotted Dockleaf Seed spottedleavesplantseed
Tiger Plant Seed spikeplantseed
Veined Nettle Seed purplefanseed
Violet Beau Seed purplestalkseed
Writhing Weed Seed purpletentacleseed
Bulbo Tree Sample bulbotreepiece
Chinese Potato purplevegetable
Fern Palm Seed fernpalmseed
Grub Basket Seed orangepetalsplantseed
Jaffa Cup Seed orangemushroomspore
Lantern Fruit hangingfruit
Marblemelon Seeds melonseed
Ming Plant Seed purplevaseplantseed
Pink Cap Spore pinkmushroomspore
Speckled Rattler Spore purplerattlespore
Voxel Shrub Seed pinkflowerseed
Unlisted spawn item unlock
lock
Name Item ID
Misc - Bloom Plankton bloom
Red Artifact item precursorkey_red
Blue Artifact item precursorkey_blue
Orange Artifact item precursorkey_orange
White Artifact item precursorkey_white
Purple Artifact item precursorkey_purple
Alien Artifacts precursorkeys
Hatching Enzymes hatchingenzymes
Ion Crystal precursorioncrystal
Ion Crystal Matrix precursorioncrystalmatrix
- River Prowler spineeel
- Sea Emperor Leviathan seaemperor
- Sea Emperor Juvenile seaemperorbaby
- Shoal of Fish hoopfishschool
- Skyray skyray
Grand Reefs Egg grandreefsegg
Grassy Plateaus Egg grassyplateausegg
Kelp Forest Egg kelpforestegg
Bulb Zone Egg kooshzoneegg
Lava Zone Egg lavazoneegg
Mushroom Forest Egg mushroomforestegg
Safe Shallows Egg safeshallowsegg
Twisty Bridges Egg twistybridgesegg
Nanowires nanowires
Amino Acid aminoacids
Opal Gem opalgem
Signal signal
Nutrient Block nutrientblock
Cyclops Power Efficiency Module powerupgrademodule


Quick spawn list Edit