FANDOM


Amoeboid Modifier

L' amiboïde est une espèce de faune passive et immobile qui vit exclusivement dans la rivière perdue , que l'on trouve abondamment dans presque tous les secteurs, habituellement en groupes. Les amiboïdes ne peuvent pas interagir avec, bien qu'ils puissent être scannés .

Apparence Modifier

Les amiboïdes ont un corps intérieur bleu qui est tacheté de petits points cyan plus légers. De plus grandes plaques cyan semi-transparentes de forme irrégulière recouvrent ce corps. Du corps intérieur, les vrilles font saillie, se connectant au corps externe cyan clair et transparent, qui a une texture fissurée.

Notes Modifier

En dépit d'être une espèce faunique, le modèle de Amoeboid est nommé "usine de rivière perdue 04", ceci est dû au fait qu'il a été modélisé en même temps que la flore de la rivière perdue, bien qu'il n'ait jamais été destiné à en faire partie.

FANDOM


The Amoeboid is a passive, immobile fauna species that dwells exclusively in the Lost River, found abundantly in almost all areas of it, usually in groups. Amoeboids cannot be interacted with, although they can be scanned.

Appearance

Amoeboids have a blue interior body which is speckled with small, lighter cyan dots. Larger, irregularly shaped, semi-transparent cyan patches cover this body. From the interior body, tendrils protrude, connecting to the bright, transparent cyan outer body, which has a cracked texture.

Data Bank Entry

AmoeboidEncy

A simple, non-sentient organism, found attached to land with high levels of fossilized organic matter. It feeds on this matter until it reaches maturity, at which point it divides to create two new, genetically identical offspring, and the cycle continues.

Gallery

Trivia

  • Despite being a fauna species, the Sketchfab model is named "lost river plant 04", this is due to it being modeled at the same time as the Lost River flora despite never being intended to be one of them.